Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Chen Mr. Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Qunsuo

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТермопринтер3-дюймовый Bluetooth термопринтер

3-дюймовый Bluetooth термопринтер (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта 3-дюймовый Bluetooth термопринтер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 3-дюймовый Bluetooth-принтер, Bluetooth-принтер Pockect поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Портативный 3-дюймовый Bluetooth-принтер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мини Bluetooth термопринтер для этикеток со штрих-кодом 3 дюйма

Цена за штуку: USD 50 - 65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 55 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 65 / Bag/Bags

марка: Qunsuo

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10 k/month

Мини Bluetooth термопринтер для этикеток со штрих-кодом 3 дюйма QS8003 Термопринтер Bluetooth для этикеток со штрих-кодом сечением 80 мм разработан и изготовлен компанией Qunsuo Technology Shenzhen Qunsuo Technology - высокотехнологичный...
Низкая цена 3 "Android Mobile Lable Принтер

Цена за штуку: USD 45 - 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 45 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

марка: QS

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки

Способность поставки: 10000/month

Низкая цена 3 '' Android Lable Printer: Mini Bluetooth Printer - это портативный термопринтер, сочетающий в себе интерфейс USB и Bluetooth, который может работать от автомобильного зарядного устройства и от аккумулятора (в зависимости от...
Другие продукты

Китай 3-дюймовый Bluetooth термопринтер Поставщики

3-дюймовый Bluetooth термопринтер поддерживает печать 80 мм термобумаги. Это также портативный портативный термопринтер . Благодаря большему размеру, чем 2-дюймовый принтер, он поддерживает печать большего количества содержимого. Это легко для загрузки бумаги, что делает печать непрерывно легче. Более того, мы можем бесплатно предоставить вам SDK для вторичной разработки. Qunsuo также будет поддерживать любые технические проблемы.

3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Chen

Mr. Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-755-23280616

  • Fax:

    86-755-23280616

  • E-mail:

    info@szqunsuo.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Qunsuo

HomeProductsThermal Printer3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer

3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of 3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3Inch Bluetooth Printer, Pockect Bluetooth Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable 3Inch Bluetooth Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mini Bluetooth thermal barcode label printer 3 inch

Unit Price: USD 50 - 65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Bag/Bags USD 50 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 55 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 65 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 10 k/month

Mini Bluetooth thermal barcode label printer 3 inch QS8003 80 mm Thermal bar code label Bluetooth printer is designed and produced by Qunsuo Technology Shenzhen Qunsuo Technology is a high tec manufacturer who are dedicated to design and produce...
Low Price 3'' Android Mobile Label Printer

Unit Price: USD 45 - 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 45 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: QS

Packaging: cartons

Supply Ability: 10000/month

Low Price 3 Android Mobile Lable Printer Mini Bluetooth Printer is a portable thermal printer that combines USB and Bluetooth communication interface together The printer could be powered by car charger and rechargeable battery depending on...

China 3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer Suppliers

3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer support printing 80mm thermal paper. It is also a portable handheld Thermal Printer. Due to its bigger size than 2inch printer, it support printing more contents. It is easy for paper loading, which makes printing continuously more easy. What's more, we can provide you SDK for free to do secondary development. Qunsuo will also support any technical issues.

3inch Bluetooth Thermal Printer

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry