Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Mr. Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Qunsuo

HomeProdukt-ListeIndustrieller PDAIndustrielle robuste Pda

Industrielle robuste Pda (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Industrielle robuste Pda, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Android Pda Europa , Pda mit Desktop-Ladegerät Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Robuster Handheld Pda Honeywell R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Industrieller robuster Android-PDA-Barcodescanner

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: 20 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 pieces/month

Industrieller robuster Android-PDA-Barcodescanner Spec Datenblatt: Handheld Android Pda, Barcode-Scanner Pda, Pda Scanner Android Mechanical Dimensions 162mm×70mm×31mm Weight 345g without accessories Environmental Operating
Industrieller robuster Hand-Barcode-Scanner PDA mit Ladegerät

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: 10 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/month

Industrieller robuster Hand-Barcode-Scanner PDA mit Ladegerät - Es ist ein ausgezeichneter Datensammler mit Tischladegerät. Es ist ein explosionsgeschütztes Gerät, ein ausgezeichneter robuster Handheld-PDA . Dieses Gerät kann mit einem...

China Industrielle robuste Pda Lieferanten

Qunsuo möchte seinen Kunden hochqualifizierte industrielle robuste PDAs anbieten . Um Kunden in einer Umgebung zu treffen, bestehen alle unsere PDAs die IP65-Zertifizierung. Mit der stabilen Qualität unseres Handheld-Android-PDA gewinnen wir viele zuverlässige Kunden und helfen vielen Kunden, IT-Lösungen bereitzustellen. Wenn Sie auch einen zuverlässigen Partner für PDA-Hersteller suchen , ist Qunsuo Ihre gute Wahl. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Industrial rugged pda

neue Produkte

Chen

Mr. Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-755-23280616

  • Fax:

    86-755-23280616

  • E-mail:

    info@szqunsuo.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Qunsuo

HomeProductsIndustrial PDAIndustrial Rugged Pda

Industrial Rugged Pda (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Industrial Rugged Pda, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Android Pda Europe, Pda With Desktop Charger suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rugged Handheld Pda Honeywell R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial Rugged Android PDA barcode scanner

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 20pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces/month

Industrial Rugged Android PDA barcode scanner Spec datasheet Handheld Android Pda Barcode Scanner Pda Pda Scanner Android Mechanical Dimensions 162mm 70mm 31mm Weight 345g without accessories
Industrial Rugged Handheld barcode scanner PDA with charger

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/month

Industrial Rugged Handheld barcode scanner PDA with charger It is an excellent Data collector with desktop charger It is a explosion proof device an excellent rugged handheld PDA This unit can be equipped with 1D barcode scanner or 2D QR code...

China Industrial Rugged Pda Suppliers

Qunsuo aims at providing our customers high qualified Industrial Rugged Pda. In order to meet customers using environment, our PDAs all pass IP65 certification. With the stable quality of our Handheld Android Pda, we gain many reliable customers, help many customers provide IT solutions. If you are also looking for reliable PDA manufacturer partner, Qunsuo will be your good choice. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Industrial rugged pda

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry