Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Chen Mr. Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Qunsuo

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСканер штрих-кодаМини-сканер штрих-кода

Мини-сканер штрих-кода (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Мини-сканер штрих-кода, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Mini Qr Code Scanner, Микро USB сканер штрих-кода поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини USB сканер штрих-кода R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мини Портативный Bluetooth Google сканер штрих-кода 2D

Цена за штуку: USD 30 - 35 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Bag/Bags USD 30 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 31 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 35 / Bag/Bags

марка: Qunsuo

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 10 k/month

Мини Портативный Bluetooth Google сканер штрих-кода 2D Уважаемый покупатель: Здравствуйте, добро пожаловать на нашу 2D-страницу сканера штрих-кодов Bluetooth Google, сертифицированную CE / RoHS , мы имеем многолетний опыт производства сканеров...
Портативный мини мобильный Bluetooth 1D 2D сканер штрих-кода

марка: Qunsuo

Подробности Упаковки: 100pcs / коробка

Способность поставки: 50000 pieces/month

Портативный мини мобильный Bluetooth 1D 2D сканер штрих-кода - это супер удобный портативный сканер штрих-кода . Он поддерживает сканирование 1D штрих-кода и 2D QR-кода . Более того, он поддерживает мультисистемы Android IOS и Windows. Это супер...
Другие продукты

Китай Мини-сканер штрих-кода Поставщики

Qunsuo имеет более чем 15-летний опыт работы со сканером штрих-кода . Мы предоставляем 1D сканер штрих-кода и QR-сканер кода , помогать клиентам из различных отраслей. Все наши сканеры штрих-кода поддерживают подключение к Android IOS через Bluetooth. Кроме того, наш сканер штрих-кода также поддерживает соединение с ПК через беспроводной модуль 2.4G. Qunsuo предлагает портативный сканер, сканер штрих-кода и ручной сканер штрих-кода . Если есть какие-либо интересы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь отправить нам запрос для получения дополнительной информации.

Mini Barcode scanner

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Chen

Mr. Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-755-23280616

  • Fax:

    86-755-23280616

  • E-mail:

    info@szqunsuo.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Qunsuo

HomeProductsBarcode ScannerMini Barcode Scanner

Mini Barcode Scanner (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Mini Barcode Scanner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Qr Code Scanner, Micro Usb Barcode Scanner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Usb Barcode Scanner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mini Portable Bluetooth google barcode scanner 2D

Unit Price: USD 30 - 35 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Bag/Bags USD 30 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 31 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 35 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 10 k/month

Mini Portable Bluetooth google barcode scanner 2D Dear buyer Hello welcome to our Bluetooth google barcode scanner 2D page CE RoHS certificated we have many years of production experience in barcode scanner manufacturing we have our own strength...
Portable Mini Mobile Bluetooth 1D 2D barcode scanner

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 100pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 50000 pieces/month

Portable Mini Mobile Bluetooth 1D 2D barcode scanner It is a super convenient portable barcode scanner It supports scanning 1D barcode and 2D QR code What s more it supports Android IOS and Windows multi systems It is super mini you can put it in...

China Mini Barcode Scanner Suppliers

Qunsuo have more than 15 years experience in proving Barcode Scanner. We provide 1D Barcode Scanner and Qr Code Scanner, help customers from various industries. All of our barcode scanner support connecting with Android IOS via bluetooth. Furthermore, Our barcode scanner also support connecting with PC via 2.4G wireless module. Qunsuo provide portable scanner, Finger Barcode Scanner and Handheld Barcode Scanner. If any interests, please feel free to send inquiry to us for more information.

Mini Barcode scanner

New Products

Related Products List