Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Mr. Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Qunsuo

HomeProdukt-ListeIndustrieller PDAPDA OEM / ODM

PDA OEM / ODM (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von PDA OEM / ODM, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Oem / Odm Pda Barcode Scanner , Oem / Odm Industrial Pda Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Oem / Odm Handheld Pda R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Handheld-PDA-Barcode-Scanner mit integriertem Drucker

Einheitspreis: USD 130 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 130 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: 10 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/month

Handheld-PDA-Barcode-Scanner mit integriertem Drucker * Ein perfekter Handheld- Barcode-Scanner-PDA mit Drucker . * Es ist mit einem Barcode-Scanner , einem NFC-Lesegerät und einem eingebauten Drucker ausgestattet. * Darüber hinaus unterstützen...
Alle Apps kompatiblen 4-Zoll-Android-PDA-Barcode-Scanner

Einheitspreis: USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: 20 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 pieces/month

Inventar Lageranzahl PDA Barcode Scanner Android * Ein fantastischer Datensammler , sehr praktisch und nützlich. * Es ist nicht nur ein Handheld-Barcode-Scanner-PDA , sondern auch ein 4G-Netzwerk-Mobiltelefon. * Dieses Gerät ist sehr langlebig und...
Industrieller Barcode-Scanner Android GMS PDA Mit Scanner

Marke: QS

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000000

Android pda tragbares mobiles Datenterminal für Busticket Produktmerkmale 1. Android 6.0-Gerät mit 3G, WLAN, NFC, GPS, Bluetooth, Kamera, 58-mm-Thermodrucker (1D-Laser / 2D-Imager-Barcode-Scanner optional) 2. Robustes klassisches Design in...

China PDA OEM / ODM Lieferanten

Qunsuo widmet sich dem Handheld-PDA . Wir haben jahrelange Akkumulation in dieser Branche. Wir können Handheld-Barcode-Scanner PDA , PDA mit eingebautem Drucker und so weiter liefern. Alle unsere PDAs sind mit einer Demo-App und einem kostenlosen SDK ausgestattet, die unsere Kunden bei der einfachen Verwendung unterstützen. Wir können unseren Kunden einen sofortigen Kundendienst für alle technischen Supportleistungen bieten. Unser PDA unterstützt viele Funktionen, einschließlich RFID-Lesegerät, NFC-Lesegerät, Barcode-Scanner, UHF-Lesegerät, Fingerabdruckscanner, IC-Kartenlesegerät, PSAM usw. Wenn Sie PDA-OEM / ODM- Anforderungen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für weitere Informationen!

PDA oem/odm

neue Produkte

Chen

Mr. Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-755-23280616

  • Fax:

    86-755-23280616

  • E-mail:

    info@szqunsuo.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Qunsuo

HomeProductsIndustrial PDAPDA OEM/ODM

PDA OEM/ODM (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of PDA OEM/ODM, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oem/Odm Pda Barcode Scanner, Oem/Odm Industrial Pda suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oem/Odm Handheld Pda R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
All apps compatible 4inch Android PDA barcode scanner

Unit Price: USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 20pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces/month

Inventory Stock count PDA barcode scanner Android A fantastic data collector really handy and useful It is not only a handheld barcode scanner PDA but also a 4G network Mobile Phone This device is very durable pass IP65 grade test And it is a RFID...
Industrial Barcode Scanner Android GMS PDA With Scanner

Brand: QS

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 20000000

Android pda portable mobile data terminal for bus ticket Product Features 1 Android 6 0 device with 3G wifi NFC GPS bluetooth camera 58mm thermal printer 1D laser 2D imager barcode scanner optional 2 IP65 industrial grade rugged classic design 3...
Handheld PDA barcode scanner with built in printer

Unit Price: USD 130 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 130 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/month

Handheld PDA barcode scanner with built in printer A perfect handheld Barcode scanner PDA with printer It is equipped with barcode scanner NFC reader and built in printer What s more our PDAs support printing receipt and label stickers very smoothly...

China PDA OEM/ODM Suppliers

Qunsuo are dedicated in handheld PDA, we have years of accumulation in this industry. We can provide handheld Barcode Scanner PDA, PDA with built in printer and so on. All of our PDA provide with demo app and free SDK, supporting our customers for use easily. We can provide our customers prompt after-sales service about any technical supports. Our PDA support many functions, including RFID reader, NFC reader, barcode scanner, UHF reader, fingerprint scanner, IC card reader, PSAM and etc. If you have any PDA OEM/ODM requirements, welcome ton contact us for more details!

PDA oem/odm

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry