Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Mr. Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Qunsuo

HomeProdukt-ListeIndustrieller PDAPDA Mit Thermodrucker

PDA Mit Thermodrucker (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von PDA Mit Thermodrucker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pos Mit Pda , Pda mit eingebautem Thermodrucker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PDA mit Drucker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Handheld-Terminal-PDA-Gerät mit Druckerverkäufer

Einheitspreis: USD 108 - 128 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Bag/Bags USD 108 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 118 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 128 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 k/month

Handheld-Endgerät mit Priner PDA-Verkäufer Sehr geehrte Käufer : Hallo, willkommen, PDA-Gerät mit Drucker PDA5501L anzusehen , Qunsuo verfügt über langjährige Produktionserfahrung im Android PDA Barcode Scanner / PDA mit
Industrieller tragbarer Barcodescanner PDA mit Drucker

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: 10 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces/month

Industrieller tragbarer Barcode-Scanner PDA mit Drucker - Es ist ein brillanter Datensammler mit Tischladegerät . Es ist ein ausgezeichneter robuster Handheld-PDA . Dieses Gerät kann mit einem 1D-Barcode-Scanner oder einem 2D-QR-Code-Scanner...

China PDA Mit Thermodrucker Lieferanten

Unser PDA unterstützt Barcode-Scanner, UHF-Leser, Fingerabdruck-Scanner, NFC-Leser, RFID-Leser usw. Unser PDA ist langlebiger, da er ein PDA mit Thermodrucker ist und in vielen Branchen wie Express, Logistik, Lager und verwendet wird bald. Alle unsere PDAs sind hochqualifiziert und erfüllen den CE ROHS IP65-Standard. Unsere Mission ist es, unseren Kunden den besten PDA zur Verfügung zu stellen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

PDA with thermal printer

neue Produkte

Chen

Mr. Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-755-23280616

  • Fax:

    86-755-23280616

  • E-mail:

    info@szqunsuo.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Qunsuo

HomeProductsIndustrial PDAPDA With Thermal Printer

PDA With Thermal Printer (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of PDA With Thermal Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pos With Pda, Pda With Built In Thermal Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pda With Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Handheld terminal  PDA device with printer seller

Unit Price: USD 108 - 128 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Bag/Bags USD 108 / Bag/Bags
100 Bag/Bags USD 118 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 128 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 10 k/month

Handheld terminal device with priner PDA seller Dear buyers Hello welcome to view PDA device with printer PDA5501L Qunsuo has many years of production experience in Android PDA barcode scanner PDA with
Industrial Portable Barcode scanner PDA with printer

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces/month

Industrial Portable Barcode scanner PDA with printer It is a brilliant Data collector with desktop charger It is an excellent rugged handheld PDA This device can be equipped with 1D barcode scanner or 2D QR code scanner Our customers use this device...

China PDA With Thermal Printer Suppliers

Our PDA supporting Barcode Scanner, UHF reader, fingerprint scanner, NFC reader, RFID reader and etc. Our PDA are more durable, due to it is PDA With Thermal Printer, support it using in many industries, such as express, logistics, warehouse and so on. Every of our PDAs are highly qualified, passing CE ROHS IP65 standard. Our mission is providing the best PDA to our customers. Welcome to contact us for more details.

PDA with thermal printer

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry