Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Mr. Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Qunsuo

HomeProdukt-ListeBarcodelesegerätScanner OEM / ODM

Scanner OEM / ODM (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Scanner OEM / ODM, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Oem / Odm Scanner , Oem / Odm Barcode Scanner Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von USB Oem / Odm Datalogic R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Bester drahtloser Handheld-Barcode-Scanner für die Lagerverwaltung

Marke: Qunsuo

Verpakung: 10 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 pieces/month

Bester drahtloser Handheld-Barcode-Scanner für die Lagerverwaltung Unterstützt alle Arten der Barcode-QR-Code-Decodierung. I t ist ein sehr haltbares Draht weniger Barcode - Handscanner. Dieser Barcode - Scanner kann s upport s Konserven 1D 2D -...

China Scanner OEM / ODM Lieferanten

Qunsuo widmet sich dem Barcode-Scanner . Wir haben jahrelange Akkumulation in dieser Branche. Wir können Mini-Barcode-Scanner, Fingerringscanner und Hand-Barcode-Scanner anbieten. Alle unsere Barcode-Scanner können direkt über eine Bluetooth-Verbindung verwendet werden. Wir können unseren Kunden einen sofortigen Kundendienst für alle technischen Supportleistungen bieten. Unser Bluetooth-Barcode-Scanner unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Wenn Sie welche haben Scanner   OEM / ODM- Anforderungen, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Scanner OEM/ODM

neue Produkte

Chen

Mr. Chen

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-755-23280616

  • Fax:

    86-755-23280616

  • E-mail:

    info@szqunsuo.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Qunsuo

HomeProductsBarcode ScannerScanner OEM/ODM

Scanner OEM/ODM (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Scanner OEM/ODM, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oem/Odm Scanner, Oem/Odm Barcode Scanner suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Usb Oem/Odm Datalogic R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best Handheld wireless barcode scanner for stock management

Brand: Qunsuo

Packaging: 10pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 50000 pieces/month

Best Handheld wireless barcode scanner for stock management Support all kinds of barcode QR code decoding It is a very durable wireless handheld barcode scanner This barcode scanner can support scanning 1D 2D barcode support scan almost all kinds of...

China Scanner OEM/ODM Suppliers

Qunsuo are dedicated in Barcode Scanner, we have years of accumulation in this industry. We can provide Mini Barcode Scanner, Finger Ring Scanner and Handheld Barcode Scanner. All of our barcode scanners can use directly via bluetooth connection. We can provide our customers prompt after-sales service about any technical supports. Our Bluetooth Barcode Scanner supports wide range of applications. If you have any Scanner OEM/ODM requirements, welcome ton contact us for more details!

Scanner OEM/ODM

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry